Skip To Content

 I forgot my password
You are here:  Athletics > Bethany Swedes
Intercollegiate Competition
Bethany College is a member of Division II of the National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA-II) and competes in Kansas Collegiate Athletic Conference (KCAC).  The KCAC includes nine other colleges of similar size located in central and eastern Kansas.
Eligibility Requirements
Eligibility rules for participation have been established by the KCAC and NAIA.  These rules are based on minimum grade point average (GPA), class rank, and ACT/SAT test scores.
After you have enrolled at Bethany College and we have received your official transcript and test score report, the college's faculty athletic representative will certify your eligibility.